Contact Us

Main Office

Telephone

+852-31715810

Email

info@wingo.games

Address

Rm A1, 9/F, Phase 1,
Superluck Industrial Centre,
53 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan,
N. T. Hong Kong

Operating Hours

9am to 7pm (HKT)
5pm to 3am (PST)
2am to 12pm (CET)

Huizhou Office

Telephone

+852-7522091255-812 / 2091355

Email

info@wingo.games

Address

4th Road Hengyu, Sandong Digital Industry Zone Huicheng District, Huizhou City, Guandong Province, China

Postal Code 516000

Operating Hours

9am to 7pm (HKT)
5pm to 3am (PST)
2am to 12pm (CET)

Germany

Telephone

+49 172 7590145

Email

peter@wingo.games

Address

Kaiser-Friedrich-Strasse 49
D- 10627 Berlin

Operating Hours

10am to 6pm (HKT)
6pm to 2am (PST)
3am to 11pm (CET)

Singapore

Telephone

+65 9725 5205

Email

shin@wingo.games

Operating Hours

1pm to 5pm (HKT)
9pm to 1am (PST)
6am to 10am (CET)